Log in

Missouri Watercolor Society Board of Directors

Founder and Chairman Emeritas

George “Papa” Tutt


SW, MSWS, PWCS (Honorary),

(NAPA) ISAP, DPD (Honorary)

Signature (NAPA), Archives, Tate Museum, London, England

Winston Churchill Fellow

Executive Director 

Daven Anderson

St. Louis, Missouri

March 24, 2017 received the Donald T. Wright Award, presented biennially by the Herman T. Pott National Inland Waterway Collection of the St. Louis Mercantile Library and Art Museum in recognition of a body of work that contributes significantly to a better understanding of the American inland waterways.  The Wright Award was first bestowed in 1975 and is named for Captain Donald T. Wright who served as editor and publisher of the WATERWAYS JOURNAL for 43 years.  Past recipients have included National Book Award Nominee Earl Swift; Pulitzer Prize winner Ron Powers; musician John Hartford; Post-Dispatch cartoonist Dan Martin and Pulitzer Prize winner David Grunfeld.

Secretary & Treasurer

Kathie Anderson, St. Louis, Missouri



Debra Scoggins Myers, Ewing, MO

Vice President, Membership

Camelo Schifano

Missouri Watercolor Society

St. Louis, Missouri

Contact Us    Site Design:  Site to be Seen

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software